Contact Us

How could we help you? Contact us and we'll find you the solution.

Sales

Pekka Pulkkinen

Pekka Pulkkinen

Sales Director

Finland

pekka@anders.com

+358 50 311 2188

Riku Voipio

Riku Voipio

Business Development Director

Finland

riku@anders.com

+358 50 576 8899

Mikko Flagan

Mikko Flagan

Business Development Director

North America

mikko.flagan@anders.com

+1 626 787 3393

Matias Louanto

Matias Louanto

Sales Specialist

Finland

matias.louanto@anders.com

+358 44 325 1294

Niko Karinen

Niko Karinen

Business Development Director

Europe

niko@shuup.com

Jaakko Partanen

Jaakko Partanen

Business Manager (Smart Cities)

Finland

jaakko.partanen@anders.com

+358 44 745 9442

Marketing & Recruitments

Johanna Kainulainen

Johanna Kainulainen

Marketing Manager

Finland

johanna.kainulainen@anders.com

+358 50 413 3247

Nani Laaksonen

Nani Laaksonen

HR Specialist

Global

nani.laaksonen@anders.com

+358 40 732 4988

Management

Tomi Alapaattikoski

Tomi Alapaattikoski

CEO, Founder

Global

tomi@anders.com

+1 561 402 5204

Mikko Kivistö

Mikko Kivistö

Country Manager, Finland

Finland

mikko@anders.com

+358 40 517 7743

Our offices

 Helsinki

Mannerheimintie 2, 7th floor
00100 Helsinki
Finland
Show on a map

+358 45 843 6699

 Turku

Aurakatu 12 B, 5th-6th floor
20100 Turku
Finland
Show on a map

 +358 45 843 6699

 Tampere

Koskikatu 7
33100 Tampere
Finland
Show on a map

 Vancouver

1500 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC, V6G 2Z6
Canada
Show on a map

 +1 332 255 2575

 Newark

200 Continental Dr, Ste 401
Newark, DE 19713-4337
USA
Show on a map

 +1 626 787 3393

Customer Service / Technical Support

Email: support@andersinnovations.com

Tel: +358 45 843 6699 during weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00).

Anders support portal: support.andersinnovations.com

Billing

+358 45 236 5326 weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00)

billing@anders.fi

e-invoicing

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

e-invoicing address / OVT: 003721666266